CONTACT US

Reach Us

4801 Main Suite, #650

Kansas City, MO 64112

1-800-338-6201

PHONE:

1-800-338-6201

1-816-756-1000

 

FAX:

1-816-756-0494

 

EMAIL:

Mike Gude: mgude@sosland.com

Bruce Webster: bwebster@sosland.com

Matt O'Shea: moshea@sosland.com

Dave DePaul: ddepaul@sosland.com

Lily O'Kane: lokane@sosland.com

Paul Lattan: plattan@sosland.com

Steve Berne: sberne@sosland.com

Dan Flavin: dflavin@sosland.com

Adam Ungashick: aungashick@sosland.com

 

“Leading the Discussion” in grain-based foods for over 93 years.

advertising.millingbakingnews.com

ADDRESS

FOOTER NAVIGATION

Your number one source for grain-based foods news and markets for over 93 years.

4801 Main St. Suite 650

Kansas City MO 64112

 

Tel. 816-756-1000

 

@2016 SOSLAND PUBLISHING CO.