CONTACT US

Reach Us

4801 Main Suite, #650

Kansas City, MO 64112

1-800-338-6201

PHONE:

1-800-338-6201

1-816-756-1000

 

FAX:

1-816-756-0494

 

E-MAIL:

Mike Gude: mgude@sosland.com

Bruce Webster: bwebster@sosland.com

Matt O'Shea: moshea@sosland.com

Dave DePaul: ddepaul@sosland.com

Lily O'Kane: lokane@sosland.com

Paul Lattan: plattan@sosland.com

Steve Berne: sberne@sosland.com

James Boddicker: jboddicker@sosland.com

 

 

The Number One Online Information Resource for Grain-Based Foods

CLICK HERE

Let us help you grow your business by leveraging our editorial expertise and content to help you build your brand and ultimately create sales. With the largest, most experienced editorial staff in the baking industry, BakingBusiness.com is your number one source for connecting your brand with decision makers in grain based foods.

4801 Main St. Suite 650

Kansas City MO 64112

 

Tel. 816-756-1000

 

@2017 SOSLAND PUBLISHING COMPANY